Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1     Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April
Term 2     Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

Semester 2

Term 3     Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September
Term 4     Tuesday 14th October – Thursday 19th December

School development days

There are six school development days during the year where students do not attend.  These are;

Before the school year starts, Thursday 31st January and Friday 1st February.

Tuesday 4th June, Monday 26th August and Monday 14th October.

The day after the school year ends for the students, Friday 20th December.