Term dates

Posted on by

SPPS main_0001_Layer 20Semester 1

Term 1 – Monday 1st February – Friday 8th April

Term 2 – Wednesday 26th April – Friday 30th June

Semester 2

Term 3 – Tuesday 19th July – Friday 23rd September

Term 4 – Tuesday 10th October – Thursday 15th December

School development days

There are seven school development days during the year where students do not attend. These are;
Before the school year starts, 28th and 29th January.
Tuesday 26th April, Friday 3rd June, Monday 18th July and Monday 9th October.
The day after the school year ends for the students, Friday 16th December.