Term dates

Posted on by

SPPS main_0001_Layer 20Semester 1

Term 1 – Monday 31 March – Friday 13 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June

Semester 2

Term 3 – Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September

Term 4 – Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 13 December

School development days

School development days are before the school year starts, 29 and 30 January. 

Monday 30 April, Monday 16 July and Monday 8 October.

The day after the school year ends for the students, Friday 14 December.