Teaching Staff

Vicky ChambersYear 7.1Victoria.Chambers@education.wa.edu.au
Steffi VargheseYear 7.2Steffi.Varghese@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlyn KnoxYear 7.3Caitlyn.Rasmussen@education.wa.edu.au
Lorraine VannYear 8.1Lorraine.Vann@education.wa.edu.au
Emma GageYear 8.2Emma.Gage2@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Ratto & Jenelle HeardYear 8.3Caitlyn.Rasmussen@education.wa.edu.au
Jack DrennanYear 9.1Jack.Drennan@education.wa.edu.au
Ange DinningYear 9.2Angelique.Dinning@education.wa.edu.au
Sam ScarleYear 9.3Sam.Scarle@education.wa.edu.au
Lachlan FrewerYear 10.1Lachlan.Frewer@education.wa.edu.au
Amber BlackburnYear 10.2Amber.Blackburn@education.wa.edu.au
Endurance EnomaYear 10.3Endurance.Enoma@education.wa.edu.au
Dallas HoldsworthYear 11Dallas.Holdsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Poonam ParwaniYear 12.1Poonam.Parwani@education.wa.edu.au
Tammy MegrailYear 12.2Tammy.Megrail@education.wa.edu.au
Yolande Stewart Year 13Yolande.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Jenelle HeardPhysical EducationJenelle.Heard@education.wa.edu.au