Teaching Staff

Lorraine VannYear 7.1Lorraine.Vann@education.wa.edu.au
Emma GageYear 7.2Emma.Gage2@education.wa.edu.au
Emma RattoYear 7.3Emma.Ratto@education.wa.edu.au
Dawn SutherlandYear 8.1Dawn.sutherland@education.wa.edu.au
Deepika KhoslaYear 8.2Deepika.Khosla@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlyn KnoxYear 8.3Caitlyn.Rasmussen@education.wa.edu.au
Emma BainbridgeYear 9.1Emma.L.Bainbridge@education.wa.edu.au
Ange DinningYear 9.2Angelique.Dinning@education.wa.edu.au
Jack DrennanYear 9.3Jack.Drennan@education.wa.edu.au
Lachlan FrewerYear 10Lachlan.Frewer@education.wa.edu.au
Scott BrechanyYear 11.1Scott.Brechany@education.wa.edu.au
Melissa StocklmayerYear 11.2Melissa.Stocklmayer@education.wa.edu.au
Tammy MegrailYear 12.1Tammy.Megrail@education.wa.edu.au
Poonam ParwaniYear 12.2Poonam.Parwani@education.wa.edu.au
Yolande StewartYear 12/13Yolande.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Jenna Allomes Physical EducationJenna.Allomes@education.wa.edu.au
Jenelle HeardPhysical EducationJenelle.Heard@education.wa.edu.au
Assimina SimmonsSTEM Assimina.Simmons@education.wa.edu.au